• Kailtin Smith - Missions Trip Update

  • Barley, Bob & Mariko - Japan

    Central Missions
    1-13-22 Inage, Inage-ku
    Chiba-shi 263-0034 Japan
    E-mail: pray4barleysjapan@yahoo.com

  • Bowen - Howie & Jeannette - Word Of Life

    Home Missions

    691 County Route 41 Hudson Falls, NY 12839-9669
    E-mail: Hbowen@wol.org

  • Clark, Carl & Bonnie - Botswana

    Quint City Baptist Church
    4823 Jersey Ridge Road Davenport, IA 52807-3104

  • Daly, Kevin & Debi - Ireland/USA

    Home Missions
    P.O. Box 801096 Acworth, GA 30101
    E-mail: Kevin@BrokenChainsIntl.com
    Website: www.brokenchainsintl.com

  • Dean, Russ & Diane - Brazil

    Baptist Bible Fellowship International
    Ave Heitor Villa Lobos 299 #34
    12245-280 S Jose DOS Campos-SP Brazil
    E-mail: DeanRTD@aol.com

  • Downs, Tim & Barbara - Ivory Coast

    Baptist Bible Fellowship International
    B.P. 2144 Yamoussoukro Cote D’Ivoire Africa
    E-mail: timdowns@bbfi.org
    Website: www.WestAfricaNow.com

  • Enoch, Ron & Chris - Kenya

    P.O. Box 76441
    Yaya Center Nairobi 00508, Kenya

    E-mail: ronenoch@salpha.net; christineenoch@hotmail.com
    Website: www.enochswalkingwithGod.com

  • Flippin, Joe & Sherran - Brazil

    Baptist Bible Fellowship International
    Caixa Postal 092618 Teresopolis,
    RJ 25976-970 Brazil, South America

    E-mail: joe_flippin@yahoo.com 
    Website:  http://www.bbfi-southamerica.org/Flippin

  • Gill, Sam & Connie - Brazil

    World Venture
    Av. Sao Luis Rei de Franca
    48 Apto 802
    Residencial Garvey Park 65.065-470 Sao Luis, Ma Brazil
    E-mail: prsamgill@hotmail.com

  • Hall, Bob & Suzanne - Mexico

    Baptist Mid-Missions
    225 Chico Blvd. Harlingen, TX 78552
    e-mail: Rjhall50@aol.com

  • Harmon, Jerry & Liz - Puerto Rico

    B.I.M.I.
    P.O. Box 290 Manati, PR 00674-0290
    E-mail: prmissions@email.com

  • Henley, Gary & Debbie - China

    Baptist Bible Fellowship International
    3516 Bruna Lane Wake Forest, NC 27587
    E-mail: Chinaforever@aol.com

  • Hunt, Greg & Nina - British Columbia

    Baptist Bible Fellowship International
    10215 Bird Road Richmond, B.C. V6X 1N4
    E-mail: Taiwan@familynet.bc.ca

  • Ivey, Mike & Jill - Korea

    Baptist Bible Fellowship International
    Songtan P.O. Box 41 Pyongtack City Korea 459-600
    E-mail: mikeivey@bbfi.org

  • Liles, David & Tonya - Peru

    Baptist Bible Fellowship International
    Apartado 12-C-101 Lima 12, Peru South Africa
    E-mail: liles@partnersforperu.com

  • Maggard, Ron & Frances - Caribbean Region

    Baptist Bible Fellowship International
    Broadway Baptist Church P.O. Box 804 Hopewell, VA 23860
    E-mail: rmaggard@juno.com 
    Website: www.baptistevangelism.org  www.carelinkinternational.org

  • Robertson, Marvin & Becky - Spain

    Baptist Bible Fellowship International
    Paseo de Goya, 22, Bajo, B 28932 Mostoles (Madrid) Spain
    E-mail: marvin@serveinspain.com

  • Swanson, Amanda - Russia

    Send International
    P.O. Box 513 Farmington, MI 48332
    Websitewww.send.org

  • Thompson, Renae - Germany

    Baptist Bible Fellowship International
    Schillerstr.13 63741 Aschaffenburg Germany
    E-mail: heynae.live.de

  • Vernoy, Clint & Rita - Paraguay

    B.I.M.I.
    P.O. Box 9215 Chattanooga, TN 37412
    E-mail: crvernoy@yahoo.com

  • Willard, Dwight & Diane - Word of Life

    Home Missions
    35 Route 197 Woodstock, CT 06281
    E-mail: dwillard@wol.org

  • Zemeski, Bob & Kathi - Ireland

    B.I.M.I.
    40 Captain’s hill Leixlip, Co, Kildare, Ireland

    E-mail: bzemeski@eircom.net 
    Website: www.zemeski.org

  • Zwingel, Jon & Larysa - Russia

    Central Missions
    Kozlova 25/1 Apt. 8 St. Petersburg, 198260 Russia